Outils personnels

The Science and Technology of Music

Accueil About CIRMMT Management International Advisory Council Past International Advisory Council Members

Aller au contenu. | Aller à la navigation

Past International Advisory Council Members

Past Artistic Sector members

  • Michael Brook, composer, producer and guitarist, Big Helium Records, USA (2001-2013)
  • Thierry de Mey, musician and filmaker, Charleroi, Belgium (2013-2015)

Past Scientific/Technological Sector members

  •  David Wessel, Director of the Centre for New Music and Audio Technologies, University of California, Berkeley, USA (2009-2014)

Past Industrial Sector members

  • Usher Fleising, Director of Research, SF Marketing (2007-2013)
  • Paul Hoffert, CEO, Noank Media (2007-2013)
  • Howie Klein, Reprise Records, USA (2012-2013)
  • Vincent Pasquier, R&D Director, Moment Factory, Canada (2012-2015)
  • Sandy Pearlman, 415 Records, e-music.com (2006-2013)
  • Jörg Sennheiser, CEO Sennheiser Microphones, Germany (2001-2015)