Outils personnels

The Science and Technology of Music

Accueil News CIRMMT Travel Award (Round 2) winners!

Aller au contenu. | Aller à la navigation

CIRMMT Travel Award (Round 2) winners!

CIRMMT has just announced the recipients of the Travel Award - Round 2

CIRMMT would like to congratulate the students who have recently been awarded travel funding to present their work between September 15th 2019 and January 14th 2020:

  • Timothy de Reuse
  • Pascal Fortin
  • Vincent Houde-Turcotte
  • Connor Kemp 
Viktor Lazarov 
Ricardo Morejon
Hossein Ravanbakhsh 
Etienne Richan
John Sullivan
Hyunjoung Yang
We'd also like to take this opportunity to encourage all of our members to apply for this funding in the future. The next round's deadline is in December 2019. For more information, please visit: Travel Awards