Localisation et demandes d’ordre général

 527, rue Sherbrooke Ouest
 Montréal (Québec) H3A 1E3
 Canada

 Téléphone : 514 398-8793
 Renseignements généraux : cirmmt.info [arobas] mcgill.ca

Accessibilité

Le CIRMMT est accessible aux personnes en fauteuil roulant. Les visiteur·e·s du CIRMMT doivent prendre les ascenseurs jusqu’au 8e étage. L’entrée au CIRMMT nécessite une carte d’accès. Les visiteur·e·s qui n’ont pas de carte d’accès, ou qui ont besoin d’aide pour ouvrir la porte afin d’accéder aux bureaux peuvent frapper à la porte ou utiliser le téléphone situé à côté de la porte principale (8793 ou tout·e autre membre du personnel répertorié).

Les portes de laboratoire du CIRMMT sont de lourdes portes acoustiques ; les membres du personnel du CIRMMT se trouvent à proximité pour aider tout·e visiteur·e qui nécessite de l’assistance avec les portes pendant les heures de bureau.

Veuillez communiquer avec nous à l’adresse cirmmt.info [arobas] mcgill.ca pour toute question, toute préoccupation ou tout problème en ce qui concerne l’accessibilité.

CIRMMT MapItinéraires

Le pavillon de musique Elizabeth Wirth de McGill est situé du côté nord de la rue Sherbrooke, tout juste à l’ouest de la rue Aylmer. Prennez les ascenseurs sur votre gauche jusqu’au 8e étage. Les portes principales du CIRMMT font face aux ascenseurs. Il est possible de joindre les membres du personnel à l’aide du téléphone situé à côté de la porte d’entrée.

EN AUTOBUS

L’autobus le plus direct vers le CIRMMT est celui de la ligne 24 (autobus de la rue Sherbrooke). 
Il y a des arrêts d’autobus sur les côtés nord et sud de la rue Sherbrooke, à l’angle de la rue Université, ainsi qu’à l’angle de la rue Aylmer.

EN MÉTRO

Prendre la ligne « verte » jusqu’à la station McGill. Prendre la sortie de la rue Union et marcher vers le nord jusqu’à la rue Sherbrooke. 
Le pavillon de musique Elizabeth Wirth se trouve de l’autre côté de la rue (du côté nord).

Personal tools

The Science and Technology of Music

Sections
Home About CIRMMT Contact Us

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Contact Us

CIRMMT's central offices and shared research laboratories are housed in the Schulich School of Music's Elizabeth Wirth Music Building, McGill University.  These facilities include office space for the Centre's administration, technical services, visiting scholars, and researchers using the common labs for specific collaborative projects.  There are six central laboratories for collaborative research, as well as a computer lab for graduate student members.  For more information on the Centre's research spaces: Facilities 

Address

 
527 Sherbrooke St. West
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
H3A 1E3

  • Phone: 514-398-8793
  • Fax: 514-398-7414
  • General inquiries: info AT cirmmt DOT mcgill.ca

Accessibility

CIRMMT is wheelchair accessible. Visitors to CIRMMT exit the elevators on the 8th floor. Entrance to CIRMMT requires card access. Visitors without card access, or who need assistance with opening the door to access the suite, can knock loudly or use the phone located next to the main door (8793 or any other staff member listed).
 
The CIRMMT laboratory doors are heavy acoustical doors, and CIRMMT staff members will be pleased to assist any visitor who would need help in opening any doors as necessary during our office hours.
 
Please contact the Office Administrator regarding any questions, concerns or issues concerning accessibility.
 

Directions


McGill's Elizabeth Wirth Music Building is situated on the north side of Sherbrooke St., just west of Aylmer St.  Take the elevators on your left up to the 8th floor.  CIRMMT's main doors are across from the elevators.  Staff members can be reached by way of the phone at the end of the hallway (to the left when facing the Centre's main door).


map

By Bus

The most direct bus to the Centre is the #24 (Sherbrooke St. bus). 
There are bus stops on the north and south sides of Sherbrooke St. on the corner of University St., as well as the corner of Aylmer St.

 

By Metro

Take the "green line" to McGill Station.  Exit on Union St. and walk north (up the hill) to Sherbrooke St. 
The Elizabeth Wirth Music Building is across the street (on the north side).